PMCT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT(& NYSUT DELEGATE) Beth Warnken @ Oregon

VICE-PRESIDENT(& NYSUT DELEGATE) Kevin Toolan @ South Ocean

ELEMENTARY VICE-PRESIDENT June Gagnon @ Tremont

MIDDLE SCHOOL VICE-PRESIDENT Jeanne Franzone @ Saxton

HIGH SCHOOL VICE-PRESIDENT Alicia Connelly-Foster @ PM High School

TREASURER (& NYSUT DELEGATE) Brian O'Neill @ PM High School

<u>SECRETARY (& NYSUT DELEGATE)</u> Linda Nowicki @ Medford/Canaan

(as of 10/15)

CHAIRPERSON-MEMBERSHIP Cheryl Baker @ Saxton

<u>CHAIRPERSON-PUBLICATIONS</u> Kathy Bucaria and Amy Cunningham @ PM High School

CHAIRPERSON-POLITICAL ACTION Syndee Zegel @ River

CHAIRPERSON-COMMUNITY OUTREACH Nadine Scalzo @ PM High School and Kerri Simeone @ Saxton/PM High School

CHAIRPERSON-STUDENT CITIZEN AWARDS Kathy Murphy @ Oregon

CHAIRPERSON-HEALTH & SAFETY Beth Claps @ South Ocean

<u>NYSUT/AFT DELEGATES</u> Alicia Connelly-Foster @ PM High School and Syndee Zegel @ River

2015-2016 PMCT BUILDING REPRESENTATIVES

HIGH SCHOOL

Pat Godfrey, Mark Johnson, Kieran Sweeney, Patty Stavdal, Donna Greenberg, Nancy Goldfader, Karen Reilly, Kathy Bucaria, Megan McGourty, Kim Gardner, Jennifer Gatz, Brian Buccinna, Laura Klein, Michelle Thoden

MIDDLE SCHOOLS OREGON Andy Bacon, Terry Breen, Kristine Kirk-Murphy

SAXTON Christopher Angelora, Gabriella Lester Bob Marzocca, Catherine Zanni

SOUTH OCEAN John Passannante, Terry Silver ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS Christine Pearsall, Christine Knussman

<u>BAY</u> Barbara LoGuidice, Lisa Mahr

<u>CANAAN</u> Kelly Barling, Jennifer Hempfling, Lauren Pulice

EAGLE Jessica Purcher, Jennifer Taylor

MEDFORD Lisa Alberto, Tom Stock

<u>RIVER</u> Vicki Atkins, Phyllis Cattell

TREMONT Karol Boddy-Wallace, JoAnn Moran #38